Admin

Staff List

Staff Directory

Updated 8/28/2020

Interim Superintendent of Schools: Mr. Kristopher Schuh

Community Superintendent : Mrs. Amanda Pierorazio

Principal: Mr. Thomas Gardner
Email Thomas.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us

11.19.20 Update



Position

Name

Email

Voice Mail

Secretaries:

Principal/ Financial

Karin Bybee      Karin.Bybee@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9380

Attendance/Enrollment

Tobi Duran      Tobi.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9369

Faculty:




Kindergarten

Kate Wilson

Kathleen.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9372

 

Michelle Patterson

Michelle.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9373

Grade 1/2

Brittany Whitaker

Brittany.Whitaker@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9472

 

Gayle Cooper

Gayle.Cooper@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9394

 

Elaine Doyle

Elaine.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9425 

 Grade 3/4 Rachel Thompson  Rachel.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us  

 

Rachel Astemborski

Rachel.Astemborski@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9394

 

Suzanna Stanton

Suzanna.Stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9386

5th Grade

Shelby Albertson

Shelby.Albertson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9329

 

Danielle Jenkins

Danielle.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

303-982-9421

  Victoria Blackburn  Victoria.Blackburn@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Digital Teacher Librarian

Erik Jacobson

Erik.Jacobson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8245

Music

Stephanie Medema

Richard Williams

Stephanie.Medema@jeffco.k12.co.us


Richard.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2169

Art

Beth Smiley

Elizabeth.Smiley@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9287

P.E.

Mary Jo Jones

Mary.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1859

Orchestra (5th Grade)

Carla Hawley

Carla.Hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9271

Band (5th Grade)

Dan Cavaliere

Daniel.Cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5293

Instructional Coach

Kerry O'Sullivan

Kerry.OSullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4173

Social Worker and Social Emotional Learning Specialist

Katie Cicero

Katie.Cicero@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8492

Special Education Learning Specialist

Kim Lunsford             

Kimberly.Lunsford@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8253

Special Education
Learning Specialist

Stephanie Bertram

Stephanie.Bertram@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9351

Occupational Therapist

Becky Branham

Rebecca.Branham@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-986-6043

SSN Classroom Teacher

Tabatha Bartels

Tabatha.Bartels@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2878

SSN Psychologist

Lisa Shirmacher

Angela Restrepo

Lisa.Shirmacher@jeffco.k12.co.us


Angela.Restrepo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech

Dawn Hendry

Megan Kimble

Becca Neville

Dawn.Hendry@jeffco.k12.co.us


Megan.Kimble@jeffco.k12.co.us

Becca.Neville@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

English as Second Language (ESL)

Erica Berg

Erica.Berg@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-6614

 READ Act Parapro  Lori Burt  Lori.Burt@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Literacy Interventionist

Amy Richie

Amy.Richie@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8451

GT and Enrichment Specialist

Jenny Gilbert

Jennifer.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Support Staff:

 

 

 

District Area Nurse

Tonya Weaver

Tonya.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us

720-315-3856

Health Aide

Kris Cunningham

Kris.Cunningham@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9369

Facility Manager

Evan Pasco

Evan.Pasco@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9352

Custodian

              Vacancy

--------@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Cafeteria Manager

Sally Lowery

Sally.Lowery@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Cafeteria Staff

 

 

 

SPED Paraprofessional

Katelyn Hamilton

Katelyn.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us

  Savannah Hamilton Savannah.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Paraprofessionals

Julie Candelaria

Julie.Candelaria@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Tanya Dizayee

Tanya.Dizayee@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Esperanza Rangel

Esperanza.Rangel@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

   Pershing   Daloi  Pershing.Daloi@jeffco.k12.co.us  
   Megan   Wilson  Megan.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Grant/SSN Para Educators

Gregg Dudding

Gregg.Dudding@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Patty Weeden

Patricia.Weeden@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Kate Eckhardt

Kathryn.Eckhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Karri Davis

Karri.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Jora Livingston

Jora.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

   

School-Age Enrichment (SAE)

Nandi Fambro

Nandi.Fambro@jeffco.k12.co.us


303-982-3761


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.