Admin

Staff List

Staff Directory

Updated 9/5/2019

Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Jason Glass

Community Superintendent : Mr. David Weiss

Principal: Mr. Thomas Gardner
Email Thomas.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us

9/5/19




Position

Name

Email

Voice Mail

Secretaries:

Financial

Mick Kircher

Mick.Kircher@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9369

Attendance/Enrollment

Karin Bybee

Karin.Bybee@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4974

Faculty:




Kindergarten/1st

Kate Wilson

Kathleen.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9372

 

Michelle Hartzell

Michelle.Hartzell@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-992-9373

 

Brittany Whitaker

Brittany.Whitaker@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9472

Grade 2/3

Rachel Astemborski

Rachel.Astemborski@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9394

 

Elaine Doyle

Elaine.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9425 

  Rachel Thompson  Rachel.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Grade 4/5

Gayle Cooper

Gayle.Cooper@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1813

 

Suzanna Stanton

Suzanna.Stanton@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9386

 

Shelby Albertson

Shelby.Albertson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9329

 

Danielle Jenkins

Danielle.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

303-982-9421

Digital Teacher Librarian

Erik Jacobson

Erik.Jacobson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8245

Music

Stephanie Medema

Stephanie.Medema@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2169

Art

Beth Smiley

Elizabeth.Smiley@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9287

P.E.

Mary Jo Jones

Mary.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1859

Band/Orchestra

Carla Hawley

Carla.Hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9271

 

Dan Cavaliere

Daniel.Cavalier@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5293

Instructional Coach

Kerry O'Sullivan

Kerry.OSullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4173

Social Worker and Social Emotional Learning Specialist

Katie Cicero

Katie.Cicero@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8492

Special Education

Danielle Martin

Danielle.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8253

Special Education

Stephanie Bertram

Stephanie.Bertram@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9351

Occupational Therapist

Becky Branham

Rebecca.Branham@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-986-6043

ASD Teacher

Tabatha Bartels

Tabatha.Bartels@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2878

ASD Psychologist

Christine Blair

Christine.Blair@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD Speech

Jacquelyn Holman

Jacquelyn.Holman@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

English as Second Language (ESL)

Erica Berg

Erica.Berg@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-6614

Literacy Interventionist

Amy Richie

Amy.Richie@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8451

GT and Enrichment Specialist

Jenny Gilbert

Jennifer.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9323

Support Staff:

 

 

 

Area Nurse

Lien Su

Lien.Su@jeffco.k12.co.us

720-315-3856

Health Aide

Kris Cunningham Karin Bybee

Kris.Cunningham@jeffco.k12.co.us Karin.Bybee@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9369

Facility Manager

Nate Storkson

Nathaniel.Storkson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-9352

Custodian

Jose Marin-Perez

Jose.Marin-Perez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Cafeteria Manager

Sally Lowery

Sally.Lowery@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Cafeteria Staff

 

 

 

SPED Paraprofessional

Katelyn Hamilton

Katelyn.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us

  Savannah Hamilton Savannah.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Paraprofessionals

Julie Candelaria

Julie.Candelaria@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Tanya Dizayee

Tanya.Dizayee@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Esperanza Rangel

Esperanza.Rangel@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

 

Grant/ASD Para Educators

Gregg Dudding

Gregg.Dudding@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Patty Weeden

Patricia.Weeden@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Kate Eckhardt

Kathryn.Eckhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Barbara Blum

Barbara.Blum@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Karri Davis

Karri.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Jora Livingston

Jora.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Erin Clark

Erin.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 Terri Chavez

Terri.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

Alexandra Tajner

Alexandra.Tajner@jeffco.k12.co.us

School-Age Enrichment (SAE)

Nandi Fambro

Nandi.Fambro@jeffco.k12.co.us


303-982-3761


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.